SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v7 Customizations > Sage My Movies

Notices

Sage My Movies This forums is for discussing the user-created Sage My Movies for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 08-13-2010, 03:32 PM
radiopaque's Avatar
radiopaque radiopaque is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 44
Hm, sounds good! But can I do that in WHS? I remember that option from the XP version, but I do not think I can change that user in the WHS console.
__________________
CQC home automation and SageTV Server on Dell PE840 with 6TB RAID5 and two hauppauge tuners ; UPC cable TV ; Secondary headless unRAID on old Pentium 4 system with 3.8TB storage ; SageTV and AnyDVD on HTPC ; Arcam FMJ AV9 and P7, Anthony Gallo Reference AV speakers L/R/C and Gallo spheres for surround ; 50" Panasonic Plasma ; SB players throughout the house.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-13-2010, 05:12 PM
PLUCKYHD PLUCKYHD is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,257
Quote:
Originally Posted by radiopaque View Post
Hm, sounds good! But can I do that in WHS? I remember that option from the XP version, but I do not think I can change that user in the WHS console.
Your in luck this was just discussed
http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/show...210#post442210
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-14-2010, 12:15 PM
radiopaque's Avatar
radiopaque radiopaque is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by PLUCKYHD View Post
Your in luck this was just discussed
http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/show...210#post442210
Well, I found it and did it. But, no luck. I noticed something reaaaalllyy strange though. The very first movie in the list, an old avi recoded version of "15 minutes", does play from sageMM! Nothing else.
I thnk I'm going to wait for the log function, this is driving me bonkers...
__________________
CQC home automation and SageTV Server on Dell PE840 with 6TB RAID5 and two hauppauge tuners ; UPC cable TV ; Secondary headless unRAID on old Pentium 4 system with 3.8TB storage ; SageTV and AnyDVD on HTPC ; Arcam FMJ AV9 and P7, Anthony Gallo Reference AV speakers L/R/C and Gallo spheres for surround ; 50" Panasonic Plasma ; SB players throughout the house.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
directories, mymovies, starting


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trouble starting SageTV service after moving PCs gtallan SageTV Software 3 10-28-2009 12:29 PM
Starting Over fastoy Hardware Support 12 06-09-2009 02:53 PM
can I group all recorded movies into a MOVIES group Deacon Crusher SageMC Custom Interface 5 06-05-2008 12:22 PM
Just starting.... AtlasStone Hardware Support 12 08-31-2006 06:51 PM
Just starting out idkidd General Discussion 1 01-12-2006 04:03 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.