SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV Placeshifter

Notices

SageTV Placeshifter Discussion related to the SageTV Placeshifter application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the SageTV Placeshifter software application should be posted here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-21-2006, 07:02 PM
walter scott walter scott is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 104
Placeshifter version question

I have sage TV version 5. I want to get placeshifter, but all i can find at the sage online store is version 6. will this work with sage version 5? if not where can i download version 5?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-21-2006, 07:16 PM
mayamaniac's Avatar
mayamaniac mayamaniac is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2,177
placeshifter
http://www.sagetv.com/postDL.php?tmp...5_0_4Setup.exe

client
http://www.sagetv.com/postDL.php?tmp...5_0_4Setup.exe
__________________
Mayamaniac

- SageTV 7.1.9 Server. Win7 32bit in VMWare Fusion. HDHR (FiOS Coax). HDHR Prime 3 Tuners (FiOS Cable Card). Gemstone theme.
- SageTV HD300 - HDMI 1080p Samsung 75" LED.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-21-2006, 08:09 PM
walter scott walter scott is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 104
Wow, thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.