SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV Canada

Notices

SageTV Canada SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from Canada - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in Canada.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-07-2011, 01:43 PM
damonbrodie damonbrodie is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 32
channel logos for Rogers

I've started adding channel logos for my rogers service (extended digital + HDTV) in Ottawa. I'm wondering if somebody that has already done this wouldn't mind zipping up their channellogo directories and posting/email it. I'd hate to reinvent the wheel....
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-07-2011, 03:52 PM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Quote:
Originally Posted by damonbrodie View Post
I've started adding channel logos for my rogers service (extended digital + HDTV) in Ottawa. I'm wondering if somebody that has already done this wouldn't mind zipping up their channellogo directories and posting/email it. I'd hate to reinvent the wheel....
http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/show...28&postcount=1

It's in the V7 plugin repository or just in the download area, I have to find time to update the Canadian channel lineups as I haven't done much since last summer.

J
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-07-2011, 07:19 PM
damonbrodie damonbrodie is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 32
Thanks Jorton - awesome plugin. I'll go through my lineup and see if there are any missing that I can contribute.
__________________
-Win 7 server, 2 Colossus capture cards with two Cisco 4250 STBs, USB-Uirt, many storage drives
-two SageTV clients
-three HD300s
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
channel, logos, rogers


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone using firewire with Rogers SA4250HD? (channel changing only) wayner SageTV Canada 4 12-18-2010 09:58 AM
channel changing via firewire on Rogers 4250 toony SageTV Canada 3 06-21-2010 02:45 PM
Get Default STV behavior for channel logos in channel guide? koan00 SageMC Custom Interface 1 10-24-2009 12:36 PM
Rogers Logos for Toronto Ontario asirota SageTV Canada 21 01-09-2009 11:17 AM
Getting Rogers digital channel clawes Hardware Support 1 06-25-2008 01:08 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.