SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Products > SageTV EPG Service

Notices

SageTV EPG Service Discussion related to the SageTV EPG Service used within SageTV. Questions about service area coverage, channel lineups, EPG listings, XMLTV, or anything else related to the service or programming guide data for SageTV should be posted here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-28-2007, 12:57 AM
vvulture vvulture is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 138
Angry Anyone in Sydney Australia using IceTv with Sage ? I need help... :-(

Hi all...
I have spent the last 2 days trying to setup my channels using XMLT plugin for Sage and IceTv guide subscription.
I can't for the life of me get it to work.. I can import the data, but when i look at the guide, i have shows mixed up all over the place.
For instance, channel 10 will have shows for channel 10 and channel 7 listed together along with some empty slots...

This setup is so confusing, and i am at the stage where i will pay for someone in the Sydney metro to come and set it up for me and also show me what i am doing wrong.

Anyone interested ??? I don't have the time to spend countless days setting this up.. I want to play with my small children..

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-29-2007, 12:21 AM
vvulture vvulture is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 138
never mind... all fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-18-2008, 06:37 AM
gibster gibster is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Cairns, AU
Posts: 1
Hi VVulture.

Just wondering what tuner card your using? I'm new to this and looking to setup a machine and give it a go. I'm in Cairns, so would also be using IceTV. I currently have a subscription to it already since I have a Topfield PVR.

Thanks

gib
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dual HD tuner card that works with Australia and Sage Camels Hardware Support 0 07-25-2006 06:14 AM
Sage UI disappears during playback Keith SageTV Software 17 03-03-2006 03:31 AM
How To: In-place recompression of Sage Recordings nielm SageTV Customizations 39 02-18-2006 11:32 PM
Sage crashes rfutscher SageTV Software 0 01-23-2006 04:31 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.