SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV v7 Customizations > Diamond

Notices

Diamond This forums is for discussing the user-created Diamond plugin for SageTV.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-15-2012, 08:15 AM
heffneil heffneil is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 748
Reload FanArt without screwing up BMT

I would like to get all my fanart on my HD300 with diamond. I have gone through BMT to make all my fanart correct. Some of my posters don't show at all - just blank boxes. Any ideas here?

Thanks!

Neil
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-15-2012, 09:02 AM
mguebert mguebert is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by heffneil View Post
I would like to get all my fanart on my HD300 with diamond. I have gone through BMT to make all my fanart correct. Some of my posters don't show at all - just blank boxes. Any ideas here?

Thanks!

Neil
I have that same problem, some of my movies in diamond will show blank boxes, but when I look at BMT they are normal.

I have tried deleting the cached fanart and re-caching and that has not helped.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-16-2012, 10:08 AM
jorton jorton is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,273
Fanart functionality is changing quite a bit in the next version.

Unfortunately the foreign fanart issue will still exist as we still call the images from BMT/Phoenix so it is still dependent on what is scraped from IMDB etc.

You will however be able to manage the default fanart images from the UI directly while browsing the content in the flows.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-16-2012, 10:09 AM
heffneil heffneil is offline
Sage Fanatic
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 748
Sounds great! How patient do the impatient (me) have to wait for the next version

Thanks!

Neil
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-16-2012, 03:04 PM
jusjoken jusjoken is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Minneapolis MN
Posts: 2,195
Quote:
Originally Posted by heffneil View Post
Sounds great! How patient do the impatient (me) have to wait for the next version

Thanks!

Neil
That's still a secret

Lot's of work in progress but I am sure you will like what you see

k
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reload the Wiz.bin isgdre SageTV Software 0 07-07-2011 07:27 PM
SageMC, Fanart, MediaScraper & Central FanArt folder structure Help requested rmac321 SageMC Custom Interface 24 06-14-2009 02:00 PM
SageTV 5.0.4 installer keeps screwing up my working ac3filter.(PERMANENTLY!) bitbyte SageTV Software 25 01-03-2007 10:06 PM
.WMV imports in 4.1 screwing up ke6guj SageTV Software 3 12-19-2005 06:45 PM
reload woes badllama77 SageTV Software 3 10-03-2005 11:14 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.