SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-16-2007, 11:12 AM
LaoChe LaoChe is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 116
comskip monitor not working after updgrade to 6.3

comskip seems to be working ok because I can see the files for each new recording. I imported the STVi and enabled it in setup but there are no bars showing on playback. Anybody else run into this after upgrading?

Thanks.

Win2K, AMD64-3000 2GB RAM, latest Java
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-2007, 12:03 PM
ke6guj ke6guj is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,355
Did you upgrade your comskip plugin to the latest version, 1.5.0, http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/down...do=file&id=154 ?

That version included support for SAge V6.3.
__________________
- Jack
__________________________________________
Server: AMD Phenom 9750, 2GB RAM, 2 Hauppauge PVR500, 1 Firewired DCT6200, 1 HDHomerun tuning 2 QAM channels, Vizio 37" HDTV LCD, 1 USB-UIRT

Clients: 1 MediaMVP, 1 Placeshifter Client, & 1 SageTV Client.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-22-2007, 10:25 PM
Khristopher Khristopher is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Edmonton, AB
Posts: 275
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plz help me configure comskip with sagetv 6 digininja SageTV Customizations 3 09-24-2007 06:53 PM
SageTV 5.0.4 installer keeps screwing up my working ac3filter.(PERMANENTLY!) bitbyte SageTV Software 25 01-03-2007 10:06 PM
3D Acceleration not working NoSucker SageTV Software 3 08-31-2006 08:46 PM
ComSkip cenwesi SageTV Customizations 0 11-04-2005 07:52 AM
Comskip not working on client dbfresh23 SageTV Customizations 7 05-05-2005 08:28 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.