SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV International User Forums > SageTV Europe (Miscellaneous)

Notices

SageTV Europe (Miscellaneous) SageTV and SageTV Recorder Users from other part of Eurpoe - This forum is for you to post about specific issues using SageTV software in Europe.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-18-2010, 03:59 AM
bjkiller's Avatar
bjkiller bjkiller is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 368
EPG для Русских каналов

этими двумя командами - можна сгрузить и разпаковать программу передач

"c:\program files\utility\wget" --output-file=telegid.log --output-document=telegid.xml.gz http://www.teleguide.info/download/new3/xmltv.xml.gz
"c:\Program Files\utility\gzip.exe" -df telegid.xml.gz

виндовские версии wget и gzip можна взять отсюда
http://users.ugent.be/~bpuype/wget/
http://gnuwin32.sourceforge.net/packages/gzip.htm
__________________
Dear Google, Please don't ruin SageTV for us!!

Sage Server: [s]8xDVB-S2 with DVBE4Sage on YES DBS Israel 4W (3 virtual tuners) ,[/s] 3 x HD300 Extenders; 3 x HD200 Extender; 3 x SageTV Client;
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2010, 07:55 AM
scanner95 scanner95 is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 129
Спасибо, а то я уж думал я один такой (хотя все уже давно работает, но не додумался выложить)
Тода раба
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-18-2010, 08:38 AM
bjkiller's Avatar
bjkiller bjkiller is offline
Sage Aficionado
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 368
я этим не пользуюсь, я гружу программу со спутника и ЙЕС и Платформы HD
__________________
Dear Google, Please don't ruin SageTV for us!!

Sage Server: [s]8xDVB-S2 with DVBE4Sage on YES DBS Israel 4W (3 virtual tuners) ,[/s] 3 x HD300 Extenders; 3 x HD200 Extender; 3 x SageTV Client;
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do I record a 1080 channel at 720? canned_heat SageTV Software 9 09-20-2010 08:13 PM
dvbe4sage Идеально работает с ПлатформаHD bjkiller SageTV Europe (Miscellaneous) 0 07-24-2010 03:08 PM
HD-200 MKV 1080 stuttering veger69 SageTV Media Extender 20 05-16-2009 02:56 PM
Does not fit on screen when using 1080 mode. SageGk SageTV Media Extender 1 07-25-2008 07:27 AM
I am getting the sparkles on 1080 with mkv Nadim SageTV Media Extender 0 01-07-2008 04:23 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.