SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > General Discussion

Notices

General Discussion General discussion about SageTV and related companies, products, and technologies.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-30-2005, 11:55 AM
ascv ascv is offline
Sage User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 24
Cleaning up Harddrive

I am in the process of cleaning out my HD (need room). I am deleteting GBPVR (it's never worked very well for me). I also see Net Framework. Is net framework used for Sage too? or can I delete it? (I am keeping Sage)
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-30-2005, 12:00 PM
JUC's Avatar
JUC JUC is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Vermont, USA
Posts: 1,399
keep it. i believe sage uses it or at least some STVs do.
JUC
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-01-2005, 07:47 AM
turak's Avatar
turak turak is offline
Sage Expert
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Miami
Posts: 560
SageTV doesn't use .NET, but some of the user created tools/STV's do use it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.