SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > General Discussion > General Discussion

Notices

General Discussion General discussion about SageTV and related companies, products, and technologies.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2019, 09:08 AM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 3,298
Wed, May 15 - Best Buy one day only...

HDHomerun - Connect Duo for $60, $40 off, today only. Enjoy.
__________________
Sage 7 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 2 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - Seagate/Hitachi Deskstar - HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200 networked. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-15-2019, 07:35 PM
tvmaster2's Avatar
tvmaster2 tvmaster2 is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: tarana
Posts: 3,298
anybody buy one?
__________________
Sage 7 server = Gigabyte AMD quad-core - 2 gigs - integrated ATI HD4200 chipset - Seagate/Hitachi Deskstar - HD-PVR - Colossus - Win7 32 bit. HD200 networked. "If you've given up on Weird Al, you've given up on life" - Homer Simpson
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-15-2019, 07:49 PM
pjpjpjpj pjpjpjpj is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2,039
Heh, I'm doing some work on my Sage server (in a cabinet in the basement I don't get into much) and saw your post... and literally 10 minutes ago I discovered I have one of those on a lower shelf in the same cabinet that I guess I bought a few years ago and completely forgot I have... still unopened in the box ... I think they were on sale and I wanted to make sure I have an on-hand backup in case one of our two active ones dies...
__________________
Server: AMD Athlon II x4 635 2.9GHz, 4 Gb RAM, Win 8.1 x64, Java 8, Gigabit network
Drives: 1 TB and 500 GB internals for TV, 500GB & 2TB USB drives for DVD rips and such.
Software: SageTV v9, stock STV with ADM.
Tuners: 4 tuners via (2) HDHomeruns (100% OTA, DIY antennas in the attic).
Clients: (2) HD300, (3) HD200, (1) HD100. Latest firmware all the way around
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.