SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Customizations

Notices

SageTV Customizations This forums is for discussing and sharing user-created modifications for the SageTV application created by using the SageTV Studio or through the use of external plugins. Use this forum to discuss customizations for SageTV version 6 and earlier, or for the SageTV3 UI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-15-2010, 03:28 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Arrow STV Import: Recently Watched for the Default STV

This import tracks the video files you have recently watched in SageTV.

To Install:
  • Stop SageTV and the SageTV service.
  • Unzip to your SageTV install directory which is usually C:/Program Files/SageTV/SageTV
  • Import in the usual manner.
  • Restart SageTV.

Usage:
  • Recently Watched items are denoted by a script "R" next to their thumbnail and next to their name in the menu list.
  • A script "R" will appear in the icon column on the far left of the Sage Recordings menu. Selecting that icon will take you to the Recently Watched menu.
  • The number of recently watched items that will be tracked can be configured either by selecting "Options" from the Recently Watched menu or by going to Setup->Detailed Setup->Customize and selecting "Recently Watched List Size".
  • Various grouping, sorting and filtering options are available by choosing the appropriate icon from the far left icon column.


Notes:
  • The import works for both the default Sage Recordings menu and the Malore menus.
  • Linux is supported.
  • Recorded TV, imported video files, and ripped DVDs are supported.


Download here: http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/down...do=file&id=368
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-15-2010, 04:16 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,413
It is very slow at times.... see error below.

Code:
Mon 3/15 15:15:42.671 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:42.741 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:42.811 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:42.882 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:42.952 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.023 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.093 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.175 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.245 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.325 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.414 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.484 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.604 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.739 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.825 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:43.934 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:44.008 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:15:44.084 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list",
Code:
for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.722 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] ===== List Creation Elapsed Time = [271598]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.725 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] Category Filter Elapsed Time = [2]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.730 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] Other Filter Elapsed Time = [4]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.733 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] No duplicates Elapsed Time = [2]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.737 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] Sorting Elapsed Time = [3]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.769 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] Grouping Elapsed Time = [30]
Mon 3/15 15:19:35.771 [ReProcessHook@1e6356d] ===== Overall Group Creation Elapsed Time = [271647]

It also pegs the CPU to about 100% when entering and exiting. the recently watched.

even when scrolling through my regular shows I get this.

Code:
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.348 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.474 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.518 [AWTThreadWatcher-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI@13e9bda] EventThread-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI Hang Detected - hang time = 3852
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.605 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.763 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:30.912 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:31.089 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:31.214 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:31.269 [AWTThreadWatcher-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI@13e9bda] EventThread-SAGETV_PROCESS_LOCAL_UI Hang Detected - hang time = 4603
Mon 3/15 15:26:31.370 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
Mon 3/15 15:26:31.495 [AWT-EventQueue-0@360be0] EXCEPTION in getValueAsObject:sage.a.e: Error in method reflection of flux_api_HasPropertyElement of java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException for:flux_api_HasPropertyElement("rw/watched_list", "", IDString)
slows down whole system I will backoff for now.. If you need me to test anything let me know.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 03-15-2010 at 04:29 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-15-2010, 05:08 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Well that wasn't very good was it? What version of the default STV are you using? Any other STVi's or just this one?

Tom
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-15-2010, 05:16 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,413
I have the most current default STV. I tried it with no Imports at all and got the same errors.

Imports I use are
Add_Keyword_Favorite.stvi
Close_Media_File.stvi
Comskip_Playback.stvi
dynamic_menu_import.stvi
imdb_search_import.stvi
RW_Metadata.stvi
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-15-2010, 05:19 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
What .JAR files do you have in the JARs folder? Pluckyhd updated the flux_api and I think my STVi is picking up that version instead of the version in the .JAR file included.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2010, 05:34 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,413
Does this require the Phoenix API it is not installed in this client?


Volume in drive C has no label.
Volume Serial Number is 1CFC-2EA8

Directory of C:\Program Files\SageTV\SageTV\JARs

02/28/2010 05:30 PM <DIR> .
02/28/2010 05:30 PM <DIR> ..
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 268,794 commons-jxpath-1.1.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 22,327 commons-logging-api.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 31,605 commons-logging.jar
12/15/2007 06:27 PM 18,041 df_sageutils.jar
08/25/2009 10:32 AM 39,200 flux.jar
04/24/2009 10:27 AM 555,601 gkusnick.sagetv.jar
01/02/2009 07:12 PM 263,903 jcifs-1.1.6.jar
03/23/2005 11:45 AM 72,906 jdic.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 148,179 mx4j-impl.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 261,135 mx4j-jmx.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 167,500 mx4j-remote.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 491,164 mx4j-tools.jar
07/06/2009 07:09 PM 52,780 nielm_sageimdb.jar
02/04/2009 09:05 AM 33,916 nielm_sagemenureader.jar
03/09/2009 12:10 PM 14,656 nielm_sageutls.jar
10/14/2009 08:14 PM 377,826 nielm_sagewebserver.jar
10/12/2009 03:51 PM 52,380 nielm_sagexmlinfo.jar
03/29/2006 11:26 AM 89,764 sbbi-jmx-1.0.jar
05/04/2006 09:56 AM 109,503 sbbi-upnplib-1.0.3.jar
12/04/2005 03:25 PM 31,789 servlet.jar
20 File(s) 3,102,969 bytes
2 Dir(s) 3,956,736,000 bytes free
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 03-15-2010 at 05:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-15-2010, 05:47 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Nothing is jumping off the page in that list. Sorry this did not work right off the bat, it certainly doesn't behave that badly on my system

After installing the STVi did you first watch a show or did you go to the Recently Watched menu before watching anything?

Can you do the following for me?
- Shutdown Sage and set the property rw/advanced_debug to true.
- Try out the STVi again and then send me the Sage.Properties file and the sagetv_0.txt file.
- I believe you have studio experience so can you open up Studio and see if it looks like the STVi did not import properly?

The phoenix API should not be necessary. It only relies on flux.jar.

Thanks much,

Tom
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-15-2010, 06:07 PM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,413
Tom,

Thanks for your patience... It appears that the STVI did not import properly. The client I was importing it on only has about 512 memory. I was able to import it on my test machine and then copy the STV over and it works. I cannot get it to import correctly on that machine with 512.


Edit I did a rebuild on the 512 machine and it worked this time.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.

Last edited by nyplayer; 03-15-2010 at 06:14 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-15-2010, 06:13 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
No problem. It was scary to see the STVi blow up after just one person trying it out! I'm glad you discovered the problem and found a work around.

I have no idea why importing failed with 512 MB memory, maybe due to java running out of memory?

Let me know if you see anything that looks broken.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-16-2010, 02:34 AM
waynedunham waynedunham is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,402
Just an FYI, in the announcement thread you have the support and download links reversed.
__________________
Wayne Dunham
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03-16-2010, 06:15 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Doh! Thanks, I fixed it.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-16-2010, 11:44 PM
eric3a eric3a is offline
Sage Advanced User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Houston by the Sea
Posts: 226
Very sexy concept. I've been wanting that function forever.
Pushing my luck here: any chance for a SageMC version?

Eric
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-17-2010, 06:05 AM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Eric,

It's not likely I'll do a SageMC version. Sorry.

I was actually fairly hesitant to release this because I suspect once Sage 7 comes out (whenever that is) I'll have to rewrite the STVi, and there's nothing more boring than porting and rewriting.

Having said that, I'm waiting with baited breath for Sage 7 and Ortus.

Tom
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-02-2010, 10:14 AM
wrems's Avatar
wrems wrems is offline
Sage Icon
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Marietta, GA
Posts: 1,332
Is this an import you're going to make available for v7?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06-02-2010, 02:38 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Yes.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07-01-2010, 05:11 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Version 1.1 for SageTV Version 7

Version 1.1 for SageTV Version 7 is now available in the repository.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-02-2010, 05:36 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Version 1.3

Version 1.3 is now in the repository. It fixes an bug that caused Online Videos to not play.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 09-09-2010, 12:33 PM
evilpenguin's Avatar
evilpenguin evilpenguin is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 3,696
Hey, looks like our plugins have a conflict. Could you possibly do your STV logic as a child of the Watch(Airing) widget, that should get everything playing nicely together
__________________
Clients: 1xHD200 Connected to 50" TH-50PZ750U Plasma
Server : Shuttle SFF SSH55J2 w/ Win7 Home, SageTV v7, Core i3 540, 2GB RAM, 30GB SSD for OS, 1.5TB+2x1TB WDGP for Recordings, BluRay, 2xHDHR, 1xFirewire
SageTV : PlayOn, SJQ, MediaShrink, Comskip, Jetty, Web Client, BMT


Having a problem? Don't forget to include a log! (Instructions for: PlayOn For SageTV v1.5, MediaShrink)
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 09-09-2010, 01:03 PM
tmiranda's Avatar
tmiranda tmiranda is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Central Florida, USA
Posts: 5,851
Sure. Give me a few days.
__________________

Sage Server: 8th gen Intel based system w/32GB RAM running Ubuntu Linux, HDHomeRun Prime with cable card for recording. Runs headless. Accessed via RD when necessary. Four HD-300 Extenders.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 09-15-2010, 09:00 AM
nyplayer nyplayer is offline
SageTVaholic
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,413
tmiranda,

This plugin appears to have a problem ... I use the default menus in SageTv7 with hidden extras enabled. If i go into my recordings start watching a show after the show completes it takes me to the customized recordings screen... which is malore instead of the previous screen I was on. If I disable your plugin it reacts the way it should.
__________________
Windows 10 I3 Dual Core 3.0 Server, SageTV9... OpenDCT with 2 HDHRPrimes and 4 HDHRconnects for a total of 14 Tuners.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
STV Import: Comskip Playback for Default STV (v1.5.4 30/August/2008 for SageTV 5/6) JREkiwi SageTV Customizations 600 11-23-2011 07:58 AM
STV Import: Auto Compress for version 6 Default STV (V1.4.5 1/October/2008) JREkiwi SageTV Customizations 325 10-15-2010 03:06 PM
STV Import: Recently Watched for the Default STV tmiranda Customization Announcements 1 07-01-2010 05:12 PM
STV Import: Fan Art for Default STV by TiKi (v2.2 Feb 22, 2009) Tiki SageTV Customizations 102 01-05-2010 05:16 PM
STV Import: A Collection of Minor Tweaks for the Default STV for SageTV 5.0/6.0 JREkiwi SageTV Customizations 126 01-10-2009 08:45 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright 2003-2005 SageTV, LLC. All rights reserved.