SageTV Community  

Go Back   SageTV Community > SageTV Development and Customizations > SageTV Studio
Forum Rules FAQs Community Downloads Today's Posts Search

Notices

SageTV Studio Discussion related to the SageTV Studio application produced by SageTV. Questions, issues, problems, suggestions, etc. relating to the Studio software application should be posted here.

Old 11-05-2005, 01:11 AM
SageTVaholic

Two SageTV 4.0 Program Guide Customization questions

I'm hoping somebody will be nice enough to explain how to do this to a total newbie.

Question #1
I currently have my video displayed in the background always. In the Program Guide, there's an area reserved for the description of the show. There's plenty of valuable empty space that's not being used for anything for people with small fonts. How can I allow the grid use more space on the screen to fit more rows (to take up most of the screen)? Take a look at the attached picture.

Question #2
For some reason the channel logos get squished and dont hold their aspect ratios when there are more than 4 or so rows. Where can I change it so ALL logos in the program guide will show the correct AR?

Thanks so much in advance!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ProgramGuide3.jpg (394.7 KB, 583 views)

***RIP SageTV***
Old 11-05-2005, 02:00 AM
Administrator

Quote:
Originally Posted by mkanet
Question #1
I currently have my video displayed in the background always. In the Program Guide, there's an area reserved for the description of the show. There's plenty of valuable empty space that's not being used for anything for people with small fonts. How can I allow the grid use more space on the screen to fit more rows (to take up most of the screen)?
You would have to change the size/placement of a couple panels: